a saturday in april.

The day after KEMOPALOOZA I woke up bright and early to run the Palmetto Half Marathon. It. was. HOT. But I finished!

20140514-083903.jpg

I also had a sweet guy waiting for me at the finish line – who then too me to Chick-fil-A! So I was one happy camper.

20140514-085012.jpg

Later that day after an afternoon spent at Lowe’s and in the yard with a paintbrush in hand, D and I headed to see Keller Williams at the River Rocks Music Festival.

20140514-085240.jpg

Afterwards we headed to The Southern Belly for bbq. It was amazing! I had the white bbq sauce and now I crave it every day.

20140514-090204.jpg

2 thoughts on “a saturday in april.

  1. Pingback: showering amanda. | creativintage.

Leave a Reply

